Excellent soundboard recording of The Sisters of Mercy touring their debut album "First and Last and Always." The original line-up was at the peak of its success at this point - later that year the group would splinter.

01 First and Last and Always
02 Body And Soul
03 Marian
04 No Time to Cry
05 Walk Away
06 Possession
07 Emma
08 Amphetamine Logic
09 A Rock and a Hard Place
10 Floorshow
11 Alice
12 Fix
13 Knocking On Heaven’s Door
14 Ghost-Rider/Louie-Louie

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 96Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati