Excellent FM radio broadcast, made a few months after the release of the band's second album "The First Born is Dead" and including songs from that and debut release "From Her to Eternity." This set also includes a cover of Screaming Jay Hawkins' "I Put a Spell on You" and "Sad Dark Eyes," a song by mid-60s Australian band The Loved Ones which was only played by the Bad Seeds during 1985, though Cave had performed it a few years before while in The Birthday Party.

01 Well of Misery
02 Sad Dark Eyes
03 Blind Lemon Jefferson
04 Wanted Man
05 Little Girl Tree
06 Knockin' on Joe
07 Train Long Suffering
08 St Huck
09 I Put a Spell on You

Source: FM radio broacast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 82Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati