Superb digital radio broadcast (come on, BBC, where's the whole show?). Three songs from the band's 1977 debut album "Rattus Norvegicus" and the non-album single "Straighten Out."

01 London Lady
02 Peaches
03 Sometimes
04 Straighten Out

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 18Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati