Superb digital radio broadcast made at the BBC's Paris Theatre in Lower Regent Street. This may well have been during AC/DC's first visit to the UK - but they were by this time already an incredibly tight band. DJ Johnny Walker introduces the band and the songs, and I have edited his speech into separate tracks in case you don't want to hear them.

01 Live Wire
02 Johnny Walker
03 It's A Long Way To The Top If You Want To Rock n Roll
04 Johnny Walker
05 Soul Stripper
06 Johnny Walker
07 High Voltage
08 Johnny Walker
09 Baby Please Don't Go

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 42Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati