Excellent-quality recording, either soundboard or an FM radio broadcast, but probably the latter as there are only ten songs here. The show was recorded During the "Your Funeral, My Trial" tour and half the songs are from that album, the other half from 1986's earlier release, the "Kicking Against the Pricks" covers album.

01 I'm Gonna Kill That Woman
02 Your Funeral My Trial
03 She Fell Away
04 Long Time Man
05 All Tomorrows Parties
06 Sad Waters
07 The Singer
08 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
09 Stranger Than Kindness
10 The Carnival is Over

Source: FM radio broadcast or soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 62Mb

Download here (NEW LINK)

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati