Superb FM radio broadcast, probably from one of BBC Radio 1's 'Sound City' weeks. Echobelly were promoting their debut album 'Everyone's Got One' at the time.

01 Today Tomorrow Sometime Never
02 Close... But
03 Insomniac
04 I Can't Imagine the World Without Me
05 Cold Feet Warm Heart
06 Father, Ruler, King, Computer
07 Bellyache

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 35Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati