Superb American FM radio broadcast. Originally, there were a couple of lengthy commercial breaks in the set, but I've deleted those to keep the flow of this excellent set, which (for me at least) features some of The Stranglers' best songs.

01 Intro/Hallow to Our Men
02 I Feel Like a Wog
03 Toiler on the Sea
04 Hanging Around
05 Down in the Sewer
06 Who Wants the World
07 Tank
08 Nuclear Device
09 Genetix
10 The Raven/Outro

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 69Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati