Superb six-song FM radio broadcast, which includes versions of 'Over' and 'Mourning Air' - songs which wouldn't see the light of day until the band's second album, two years after this show.

01 Unknown
02 Glory Box
03 Over
04 Wandering Star
05 Mourning Air
06 Sour Times

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192 kbps mp3
File size: 34Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati