Excellent quality FM Stereo radio Broadcast. This was recorded from a BBC Radio 1 'Sound City' gig. The lineup of The Fall for this gig was: Vocals: Mark E Smith, Guitar: Craig Scanlon, Bass guitar: Steve Hanley, Keyboards: Dave Bush, Drums: Simon Wolstencroft

01 Intro
02 And Therein
03 Blood Outta Stone
04 Time Enough At Last
05 Free Range
06 Idiot Joy Showland
07 Gentlemen's Agreement
08 Edinburgh Man

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps
File size: 47Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati