Excellent FM radio broadcast of Canada's Danko Jones at arguably the peak of his powers, when he was still playing many of his early songs (Mango Kid, Samuel Sin etc) and before his sound became more homogenised hard rock - though he was back on form when supporting Motorhead in the UK in 2008.

01 Intro
02 The Rules
03 My Time is Now
04 Samuel Sin
05 Sex Change Shake
06 Play the Blues
07 Sugar Chocolate
08 Sound of Love
09 Bounce
10 Never Again
11 Lovercall
12 Mango Kid
13 Papa
14 Cadillac
15 Mountain
16 Way to my Heart
17 Get Outta Town

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 79Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati