This superb Stranglers set was recorded for an American radio station, but was quite possibly never broadcast, and is taken from the original source tape. The mix is a little odd, with the keyboards much more to the fore than would be expected, but it's a rare gem!

01 Toiler On The Seas
02 Duchess
03 Baroque Bordello
04 Hanging Around
05 Crowd noise
06 Down In The Sewer
07 Hugh speaks
08 Who Wants The World
09 Threatened
10 Just Like Nothing On Earth
11 Nuclear Device
12 Dead Loss Angeles
13 The Raven

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 82Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati