This is a stunning soundboard recording of the Detroit Cobras in Denver, Colorado. It's the usual array of dazzling garage-band-style covers of fairly obscure 1960s songs. If you've never heard The Detroit Cobras, you really have been missing out!

01. Cha Cha Twist
02. Stupidity
03. Laughing At You
04. Out Of This World
05. Hey Sailor
06. Holding On
07. Putty ( in Your Hands)
08. Secret Agent
09. Bad Girl
10. Midnight Blues
11. Let's Forget About The Past
12. 99 And A Half Just Won't Do
13. You Don't Knock
14. Ya Ya
15. Right Around The Corner
16. Shout Bama Lama
17. Encore break
18. Do You Know How It Feels
19. Cry On
20. Village Of Love

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 67Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati