Perfect quality recording. No idea where I got this one from, but it was marked as 'soundboard,' though I suspect it's from a TV broadcast. Anyway, the band are in truly exceptional form - as you might expect after two years of near-constant touring. This recording is presented to celebrate the fact that I have just ordered tickets to see The Darkness at Download.

01 Bareback
02 Black Shuck
03 Growing On Me
04 Best Of Me
05 Makin' Out
06 Winds Of Change
07 Love Is Only A Feeling
08 Physical Sex
09 Get Your Hands Off My Woman
10 Stuck in A Rut
11 Friday Night
12 I Believe in A Thing Called Love
13 Zugabe
14 Givin' Up
15 Street Spirit
16 Love On the Rocks With No Ice

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 224kbps mp3
File size: 122Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati