Superb digital radio broadcast. This show was recorded while the band were promoting their self-titled debut album.

01 (Dawning of a) New Era
02 Do the Dog
03 Rat Race
04 Blank Expression
05 Rude Boys out of Jail
06 Concrete Jungle
07 Too Much Too Young
08 Guns of Navarone
09 Nite Club
10 Gangsters
11 Skinhead Moonstomp

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 44Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati