Excellent digital radio broadcast, with the new incarnation of the band performing songs from new album "Intriguer" as well as old classics.

01 Saturday Sun
02 Weather With You
03 Twice if You're lucky
04 Elephants
05 Fall at Your Feet
06 Amsterdam
07 Either Side of the world
08 Falling Dove
09 Don't Stop Now
10 Four Seasons in One Day
11 Distant Sun
12 Don't Dream it's Over

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 92Mb


These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati