Superb FM radio recording. Also includes the audio of their appearance on 'Later With Jools Holland' in December of 2002 and their three-song XFM radio session.

01 Hello There, Ladies and Gentlemen
02 Sitting Pretty
03 Lady
04 You Build Me Up
05 Supergyration
06 Harmonic Generator
07 I Ain't Got Enough Time For Love
08 In Love
09 Cherry Lane
10 Fink for the Man

Live on 'Later With Jools Holland' 6th December 2002
11 In Love
12 Harmonic Generator

XFM radio session, late 2002
13 Little Bruise
14 Harmonic Generator
15 Lady

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 69Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati