An excellent recording (probably from the soundboard) of the whole of the Banshees' appearance on the main stage at the 1993 Reading Festival. The set is mostly from their mid-1990s albums, including four songs which would appear nearly 18 months later on the band's final release "The Rapture."

01 Fall From Grace
02 The Killing Jar
03 Stargazer
04 Cities in Dust
05 Hang Me High
06 Nightshift
07 Not Forgotten
08 The Ghost in You
09 Face to Face
10 Kiss Them for Me
11 Peek a Boo
12 Love Out Me
13 Fear of the Unknown
14 Israel
15 Monitor

Source: Probable soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 103Mb


These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati