Excellent digital radio broadcast from Suede's three-night stint at Brixton Academy, during which they played their first three albums on consecutive nights. Being the third night, this set mostly features tracks from 1996's 'Coming Up.' Suede's albums are currently being reissued as deluxe editions, each comprising two CDs and a DVD.

01 Trash
02 Film Star
03 Lazy
04 By The Sea
05 She
06 The Beautiful Ones
07 Picnic By The Motorway
08 Saturday Night
09 Europe Is Our Playground
10 Can't Get Enough
11 So Young
12 Metal Mickey
13 Animal Nitrate

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 76Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati