Excellent digital radio broadcast capturing Primal Scream at the peak of their commercial success following the release of 1994's "Give Out But Don't Give Up" album from which six of these songs are taken (tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 and 8). The remaining three come from 1991's "Screamadelica."

01 Jailbird
02 Rocks
03 Don't Fight It Feel It
04 Funky Jam
05 Call On Me
06 Come Together
07 (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
08 Give Out But Don't Give Up
09 Loaded

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 71Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati