Excellent digital radio broadcast. When I originally posted four songs from this show back in April, I wondered whether there was a longer version lurking in the Beeb's vaults. And the BBC dutifully obliged recently by airing this ten-song version.

01 Back In My Home Town
02 Tonight
03 Can I Be Your Hero
04 Semaphore Signals
05 Pop Song
06 Broken Doll
07 Hit And Miss Judy
08 It'll Soon Be The Weekend
09 Take The Cash
10 I Need A Situation

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 44Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati