Superb digital radio broadcast, made around the time of Kasabian's debut album, from which all but one of these seven songs are taken. The odd one out is "Fifty Five", though a version was released as the B-side of single "Club Foot."

01 Cutt Off
02 Reason Is Treason
03 Running Battle
04 Fifty Five
05 Test Transmision
06 Ovary Stripe
07 Club Foot

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati