Excellent FM radio broadcast. Midway between eighth album "Disintegration and ninth release "Wish." Three of the songs are from "Disintegration," while "Never Enough" appeared on 1990's "Mixed Up" remix album. This show was part of The Great British Music Festival.

01 Pictures of You
02 Fascination Street
03 Just Like Heaven
04 Lullaby
05 The Walk
06 Let's Go to Bed
08 Why Can't I be You?
08 Inbetween Days
09 A Forest
10 Never Enough

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 67Mb

Download here (NEW LINK)

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati