FM radio recordings from one of BBC Radio 1's 'Sound City' series in 1992, plus three songs broadcast from the Glastonbury Festival in 1994.

Waterfront, Norwich:
01 Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
02 The Good Son
03 I Had A Dream, Joe
04 The Mercy Seat
05 Jack The Ripper

Glastonbury Festival
06 Let Love In
07 City of Refuge
08 The Ship Song

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps
File size: 48Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati