Excellent quality radio broadcast. This was probably The Charlatan's first tour headlining the major city venues in the UK, and was recorded a month after the release of their debut album 'Some Friendly.'

01 The Only One I Know
02 You're not Very Well
03 polar Bear
04 Can't Even be Bothered
05 Flower
06 Over Rising
07 Then
08 Indian Rope

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 44Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati