This is the full set, played as support to Rob Zombie. The sound is excellent, though I don't know the source - perhaps a webcast. It's certainly not an audience recording and is well worth downloading.

01 Democracy
03 Disco Man
04 Amen
05 New Rose
06 Neverland
07 I Fall
08 Nasty
09 Neat Neat Neat
10 Smash It Up

Source: Unknown, possibly webcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 59Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati